Octopus Garden

Well hello world or any of you who decided to come back for a second look! So, today I was thinking about the meaning of life….NOT like that’s something I ever think about. Today all that was really on my mind was food. I have been ravenous the last few days. Don’t ask me why, you can just not get enough food in me. I’m not really a big eater usually so….What I was thinking about today other then food is how I am kind of a germ-a-phoebe. I practically went though a whole bottle of hand sanitizer today at work. Funny thing is though….my room…looks like…well…let’s just say disgusting. I don’t know what to do about it. These things are kind of hard to write. I did think my life was exciting to write about, but it seems like a lot of effort to come up with stuff to write about. OH I KNOW!!! So I really want to get a tattoo, like REALLY want a tattoo but I don’t know what to get. I’ll keep up to date on that because I think that’s pretty stinkin exciting!! So until tomorrow….peace

~ by Lauraige on 01/13/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
