Miss Clean

This is kind of a spur of the moment idea, but I have decided I want to do “The Master Cleanse.” This is a lemonade diet (lemonade sounds good right???…….WRONG) This has probably been one of my more horrible ideas yet. This is a combo of water, lemon juice, maple syrup, and cayenne pepper. I’m supposed to drink this wonderful blend for a minimum of 10 days, with nothing else to eat. Why you may ask am I doing this……I HAVE NO FREAKIN IDEA!!!! I’m pretty sure I’ve lost it. I don’t know what I’m supposed to cleanse, but it sounds hardcore and I wanna be hardcore….Yea so pretty much a poser, but I’m actually gonna do it. I want to start Tuesday, just so I can gorge myself with horrible food for a couple more days. I’m really looking forward to this and I’ll let you know how long I last. Pretty much a ridiculous idea, but HEY I’m a ridiculous person!!! If you want to read more about this cleanse and even partake in this with me look at http://themastercleanse.org/the-lemonade-diet/

~ by Lauraige on 01/15/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
