Final Wishes….

So today was my first day of my detox…its going well. Not having too many hunger pains and overall handling it well. Which after watching the Food Network all day you’d think I’d given up and made myself a sandwich. Well you’re wrong I’m stronger then you think!!! Though that may be going well, I feel like death is utterly upon me. I woke up this morning feeling worse then I did last night. I thought I’d make up the Top 10 things I’d like to do before I die:

1. Become a chef
2. Go on a road trip and travel the east coast/ travel the world
3. Make out with Robert Pattinson, Jude Law, Johnny Depp, Christian Bale, Eric Dane, Chris Pine, Chase Crawford, and Zac Efron
4. Get a tattoo
5. Swim across the English Channel
6. Compete in the Olympics in archery
7. Recreate the Single Ladies dance with Beyonce
8. Sing the National Anthem at the Super Bowl
9. Have Disneyland all to myself and a select group of friends
10. Make it through another day and BE HAPPY!!!

Wow, that was harder then I thought to come up with just 10 things. It’s sad to think that most of those may never happen, so I’ll keep dreaming and hoping!!!

~ by Lauraige on 01/19/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
