I’m a loser baby, so why don’t you kill me….

Sorry this is gonna be a depressing blog. I’ll try to lighten it up at the end. No promises though. So I’m feeling like this last month has been filled with some horrible decisions, and now I’m gonna reap the consequences now. It’s just hard knowing that you are disappointing a lot of people. Probably is though for sure the worst feeling ever to just feel like a screw up and knowing you failed. I think that is my newest fear, other then being rejected. It’s hard to figure out what’s best. I don’t know if I should take this as trial and error or if I really am just wrong and should of listened to people in the first place. I only do what I do because I just think it’s what’s best for me. Not really sure. I honestly don’t care if people judge me on what I do, just though when you step it up to the words DISAPPOINTMENT….me that’s not who/what I am. Sorry if this wasn’t the blog you expected to read something fun and goofy, just needed something to vent and to somewhat clarify that I’m not a loser, so I guess don’t kill me….

We’ll give you some highlights though: Hung out with some good friends, decided some plans for the future, did a little shopping action, made myself that much better of a person today by learning new things.

~ by Lauraige on 01/24/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
