Searching for Hunky Dory

DANG IT!!!! I’m starting to hate blogging, stupid thing always erases itself!!!!

Well anyways today has been one dull, uneventful day. Can I just say right now that I purely hate my job with a deep burning passion. I need a new sense of adventure, something wild and fun. Something to get my adrenaline pumping. I was thinking today while life guarding maybe I’ll build a robot. Yeah that’ll be cool! I don’t know what it will do, but a robot is pretty dang cool. Maybe I could meet Megan Fox, that girl is so hot right now! Ugh I feel so sick right now, seriously about ready to blow some chunks. I went to Trader Ho’s today, bought some good stuff like dried mangos, snap pea crisp, chocolate chip dunker cookies, honey sesame sticks, and other wonderful crap like that. Stupid me though at pretty much half of each of those items. I was gonna make a pretty bomb dinner too, some whole wheat penne pasta with some grilled shrimp and bell peppers, then I was gonna lightly toss it with some olive oil, garlic, and parmesan cheese. Pretty legit if I say so. Tomorrow’s plan of action for me are gonna be pretty dang awesome….wake up hopefully no earlier then 11, gonna go to work, and then come home and get a little homely by baking some cupcakes. Whoop de freakin do, sounds like an exciting day to me!!! Just throwing it out there that I’m gonna order a subscription to Zoobook. Those are gonna be worth a lot of money one day!!

~ by Lauraige on 01/29/2010.

Leave a comment