Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Have you ever had the feeling someone was talking about you, and then you walked in on the conversation and you overheard and it became REALLY awkward? Yea well that’s how I felt today. It’s been a really off day. Nothing bad, it was just weird and not what I am used to. Nothing really eventful either. It was just an ordinary day. So, yesterday I listed my top 10 pet peeves so, today I’ll list the top 10 things I like.

1. the smell of the dusty air conditioner, when the car first turns on
2. baking and seeing people enjoy it
3. exploring and finding new music
4. going on adventures
5. helping others
6. working out
7. learning new things
8. pouring rain
9. bonding experiences
10. animals

I guess that’s kind of all over the place, but look at me I am kind of all over the place. I just need to simmer down. I’ve had a hard time focusing on things, my head feels all over the place. I think I need some Ritalin.

~ by Lauraige on 02/03/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
