Hey, Hey, Hey….catheter

You know some people just REALLY piss me off! Today has not been the best day. Its all been a daze really. I don’t like those days you can’t remember because you just keep zoning out thinking about other things that will never happen. This week has been a very long week already, and its not even done! We get to end the week tomorrow by doing some fun and exciting life guarding….whoop de freakin do. So, I’m watching Food Network and they are doing an episode all about punch. I never realized that punch is supposed to have alcohol. Punch without alcohol is called “cup.” It doesn’t really make sense then when someone “spikes” the punch because it’s already spiked. I’ve had a really good song stuck in my head lately, well maybe because it’s all I’ve been listening to. It’s “Hey, Soul Sister” by Train. Good, good song it’s a happy little tune and can brighten anyones grumpy, down in the dumps kind of day. This blog is taking me a lot longer to write then it normally should, I keep zoning out. I’m very spacey today, off in my own little world. Well I guess I’ve always been in my own world, who else would want to live here its something really wacky. A cross between something you would see in Looney Toons, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Alice in Wonderland, Smurfs, and Fat Albert. I could really go for a Hungry Man TV dinner right now….

~ by Lauraige on 02/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
