Romp a Stomp

Hey, hey, hey….so I was thinking today what if I became a teen mom. That would just be crazy! I don’t know how I would do it. Taking care of the kid, work, try and go to school. Shoot that would be a hard knock life…..never ever gonna happen. So it seems tonight I’m drawing a blank on things to write about. i didn’t have a very fun time at work tonight I ran out of things to do to entertain myself. it would be fun every once in awhile to have a friend drop by, bring me a snack to eat, tell me a joke, I don’t know something to distract me from the slow ticking clock of life guarding. Just the little things in life, really is it asking a lot?? I was told today that if you are able to draw a perfect circle you are considered clinically insane. I wonder if that’s true, and does that mean I can draw perfect circles? I have the song from Hamlet 2 stuck in my head, a little jingle called Rock Me Sexy Jesus. Good, good song if you haven’t heard it. I don’t know why it’s in my head, just something that popped up I guess. You know what I was thinking about today…what are Slim Jims really made of. Well I’m gonna make myself a hot mess of something, I’m starving….maybe a slim jim sounds good.

~ by Lauraige on 02/05/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
