I’m Not Here For Your Entertainment

Have you ever felt like you’re wasting your time? Whatever you do is never enough? Pretty much ready to give up? Well tonight I reached my point. I’m tired of doing sorry ass favors, I’m tired of being walked on, I’m tired of being someones bitch. Enough is enough, I do too many nice things with nothing in return. I know I shouldn’t expect things in return, but after so many times you’d think there would be something. Well I’m pulling back, I’m so done, plain and simple over it. Done going out of my way, done dealing with bullshit, done with flakes. I just really hate rude people. Things are just so frustrating. So I just used this as my venting method. Don’t believe anything I just wrote on here because in 2 days things are gonna be a different story, I’m gonna just fall back into old ways….that’s always how it works I guess. So for those of you who know you piss me off…….I do it because I care.

~ by Lauraige on 02/08/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
