Hello, Goodbye

What do you do when everyone hates you….I just throw my hands up in the air and say Oh Well!!! Today has been quite the interesting one. Another realization why I need to move out of town. I’m not one to start fights, but I say things how they are I don’t ever sugar coat things. Ain’t how I roll, I’m just real. Sorry if you don’t like it. I don’t like indecisive people either, but that’s me too…..so I guess I don’t like myself. Just throwing this out there because it is something I found out a few days ago, but….THERE’S NO FREAKIN DUNKIN DONUTS IN CALIFORNIA!!!! Sucks one more thing I can add to the list of things that suck in my life. Wow this is like the self hate blog. I’m a narcissistic person normally so us egotist need our masochist days too I guess. Things have been faulty in the past couple days, I guess I’m just all hormonal, or I just want people to give a damn about me and appreciate me. I don’t know I’m over this blog though. Just one last thing….

So today is my BEST friend Kelsey’s birthday….HEY, SOUL SISTER….YOU’RE LIKE MY OWN PERSONAL BRAND OF HEROINE…..TOUCHE. Kelsey you’re my bestest!!!! HAVE A SLAMMIN BIRTHDAY!!! LOVE YOU KITTY KAT!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 02/09/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
