MMMmmm Sweet Lemonade

So this is a story about a girl named me. I don’t think I’ll ever grow up, I’m way to immature. I don’t have a care in the world. I do what I want, when I want to do it. I don’t know if that’s the best way to go about life, but for right now that’s how I want to live it. I don’t want to have obligations. I don’t want to have work. I don’t want to eat my vegetables. Today I had to vent my frustrations, I worked out so freakin hard. My body is completely aching. I also did some ridiculous spending today. When I get upset I do stupid things. So I guess I need to start censoring myself on my blogs. It seems like people are becoming offended about what I write. OR maybe I just need to be more specific and blunt. So from now on if I am mad at you, I will directly address you in the blog to make sure we’re clear on who I’m talking about…..michael. So I bought this sweet watch today. One of my impulse buys kind of the coolest thing ever. Makes me feel like a little kid again, being that it’s all neon colored.

~ by Lauraige on 02/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
