Where in the World is Carmen San Diego??

So, this would be a picture of my bruise on my thigh from when my friend bit me last Sunday….I just noticed how bad its getting when I was getting out of the shower. I think that’s one of the biggest bruises I’ve had. Oh and you like how white I am, yea trying to work on that….HA!

Shiz. Today has been such and unproductive day. I’ll I’ve done was work someone else’s shift, and bail early from mine. Which I probably should of just worked since I desperately could use the money. So Valentine’s day right around the corner, don’t know how I feel about it yet. Still on the fence. Honestly, it has nothing to do with the fact that I don’t have a “valentine” you can call me a liar as much as you want, but doesn’t have to do with that. I don’t need someone in my life to make me happy. On a holiday or not. I’m an independent woman who can fend for herself. I’m just on the fence about if I really need a day to show the people I do care about that I genuinely care about them or if I’m being fake and being nice to them because I’m supposed to. I only have a few days to decide what my verdict is. I just realized today that it’s presidents day weekend, what do I get to do to celebrate….work. Oh the joys of being an “adult” I don’t consider myself an adult really I can’t take myself seriously so why should anyone else? I also don’t see myself as a role model. I should never impact anyones life, do as I say not as I do. I pretty much succeed at failing so….

~ by Lauraige on 02/12/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
