Show Me the Money

So what a Valentine’s day….truly got fever…sickness fever that is. Was fine the most part of the day, but it totally hit me again. So I’ve been watching the Olympics, it’s slightly overwhelming. I’m the type that will fully invest myself into watching them. I mean for as long and hard these athletes train, it all comes down to a few seconds to show everyone what they got. They dedicate their whole lives for just those few moments. If they don’t succeed, are they considered a failure? Fall off the radar? Forgotten? It seems like so many peoples dream, but only a few achieve. Some die for the sport like that poor Georgian man, HOW AWFUL. I guess he died doing what he loved though. Shoot my goodness how young these athletes are…they make me feel like, “What am I doing with my life??” Speaking of athletes HO MY GOODNESS Apolo Ohno that fool is hot piece of beef. Truly I will say the best looking Asian guy out there. I just can’t wait for the curling events.

~ by Lauraige on 02/14/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
