Freak Show

So just saying now, not really in the mood to be writing right now so gonna make this short. Not gonna complain about anything tonight, done my fair share of complaining today and it’s bugging me. Far greater things to concern yourself with. I just want to say that there are some of the cutest kids at my job, makes me sort of want kids. So tomorrow I’m gonna take myself on a little date, gonna have some alone time. I’m looking forward to it so much!!! I’m kind of a social person, but everyone needs to be by themselves once in awhile. I’m watching the Olympics again. I wonder if it pisses off countries when one of their own goes and competes for another country. I wonder what goes through their heads when the compete. Wonder what it must feel like, if their heart stops ever if they make a mistake. This whole thing really blows my mind. It has always fascinated me since I was a little kid, wanting to be just like those athletes feeling like you’re on top of the world. Well tomorrow is another day, maybe I can go practice win the gold medal in life guarding and silver in child care….

~ by Lauraige on 02/15/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
