Go Suck an Egg

So the only good thing about Tuesday, is that it’s not Monday. I can complain all I want today since I did none of that yesterday. Actually I don’t have much to complain about except that I’m sick and tired of being sick and tired. So, for once in my life I was actually having a decent day. Other then the fact I had to go to work. Well I went on a date with myself, something that has been long overdue. I went to see a movie and took myself shopping. Then all things went downhill though once I got home. Really I can’t get away from drama. I think I should win an Oscar for a dramatic series. Way to bring down a good day. Sucky, sucky. So I’ve found the one event I can’t watch from the Olympics. Male figure skating….yea it jut doesn’t seem right. So I thought it would be really funny to contaminate some cookies. I wanna put some lax in some snicker doodles and give them as a present!! That would be some gift…..HA!!! Well what a La De Da kind of day gonna pop some meds and dream of leprechauns, now that’s the good life!

~ by Lauraige on 02/16/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
