Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

pretty hysterical commercial. I want to ride on that horse. So Canada has a horrible national anthem. It’s the same 3 words over and over again. No pazzaz. I have a canker sore in my mouth and it hurts really bad. Kind of want to cry. You know what also makes me cry? Can you feel the love tonight by Elton John. He is pure musical genius, knows just how to warm a heart. So I seemed to be running out of things to write about. I don’t know if I live an interesting enough life. I think I should go to the doctor tomorrow, I need to find out if I have tourette syndrome or not. Instead of saying blame it on the alcohol you can jut say blame it on the tourettes. I’ve noticed because I’m just listening to the Olympics on t.v not really watching it, but hearing them talk about men’s halfpipe snowboarding you can add a lot of that’s what she saids. I’m ready to watch some bobsled races wanna see some Swiss against Jamaican action.

~ by Lauraige on 02/17/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
