Click It or Stick It

How you doin?? I’m terrific thanks, can’t be better!! For as crappy of a day as I’ve been having, I’m feeling rather weird and……happy. Shocker. I was thinking about going vegetarian. I wonder if I could do that. If my life really depends on meat. Or would I just be one of those annoying people, when they say they’re vegetarian people just roll their eyes and think dirty hippy. I DON’T WANT TO BE A DIRTY HIPPY!!!!! Ehhh so maybe I’ll just do an apple detox. I have an idea for a blog, and that is a whole blog full of randomness. Nothing relating to the other. OH WAIT, that’s all my blogs….HA!! How come all the dirty songs out there are the most catchiest?? I feel bad for listening to them, but they’re just so darn good. They get stuck in my head too!!! “I know you want me, I know I want cha.” That song brings back some bad memories though, and I don’t want that filthiness in my mind. Hmmmm so random thought. Is it possible for a human to give birth to an animal or vice versa? Like a monkey or something….because that would be kind of cool. I’ve seen some kids that I’ve kind of mistaken for a baboon…..

Here is the first of a list of goals I want to work on.

Goal #1: Have more patience.

~ by Lauraige on 02/21/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
