Incredible, Edible, Egg

So I just stumbled across one of the funniest things. Purity apparel. Why the heck would someone ever get a pair of undies with “I’m worth the wait” on it. That kind of seems a little ironic. How much wood could a wood chuck, chuck, if a wood chuck, could chuck wood?? I’m pretty sure that’s lifes toughest question. I have a huge crush on Johhny Quest. So I was dreaming what it would be like to be employee of the month. I would get a huge bonus, and have my picture put of a plague. I would pretty much be awesome, but that’ll never happen because I don’t take my job seriously. I’m totally having a sugar crash right now. Kind of getting the tourette twitches. I think I’m gonna get a botox shot tomorrow, I’m starting to see wrinkles. I don’t want to become old….

~ by Lauraige on 03/02/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
