When Life Gives You Lemons….you say piss off!!!

I used this weird hair oil tonight called Amla Gold. It’s some Indian crap, dot not the feather. It’s supposed to give me hair like those Armenian Kardashian chicks. We’ll see about that those meat loafs have hair extensions just for their arms. I wish my hair was long a luscious again. Have you ever wanted to get revenge on someone, so bad it just might kill you. Maybe I have some anger issues, but some people just make me so freakin mad. Do people purposefully do things to irritate me? I’m I easy to trigger? I’m just gonna start running people down the next time they get in my way. Well I’m just gonna pop some meds and go to bed, looks like I’m done with the day.

~ by Lauraige on 03/08/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
