Rock Me Amadeus


I wish I had the satisfaction of believing in make-believe things still. Like good ol’ Saint Nick, the Easter Bunny, the Tooth Fairy. The world would be such a funner place if people still acted like kids. Everyone is too serious now. What if everyone played Tetris and it hypnotized us all. I think that’s not a far off idea, it could probably happen. I wonder if I could rule the world that way. You know what one of the best feelings ever are. Is the feeling of hard working sweat drip down your face. Nothing could feel more satisfying. My goal for the next week is to do things that are more artistic. I want to bring out my creative side. I think that being artsy is pushed away in the busyness of life. I’m gonna work on incorporating it instead! Never say never to oatmeal!!!

~ by Lauraige on 03/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
