Youth in Revolt


I think I was given crack today. Lately I’ve just been kissing butt. This is where I put my foot down. Hopefully I don’t step in a big pile of bull crap. I’m no ones little puppet. Quit making me do stuff I don’t want to do. I’m not your therapist. I don’t give a damn about your problems. You only talk crap about others anyway. You think you’re some hot shit. News flash you’re far from it. Take yourself off the pedestal you put yourself on. You’re such an annoying hypocrite. You just walk all over people. I’m not your toilet paper, quit using me as something to wipe your ass with. All I have to say is shape up, or ship out. I don’t need crap. Am I bitter, yes. Am I holding a grudge, yes. Do I look like the girl from the grudge, yes. Am I being dramatic, most definitely.

~ by Lauraige on 03/11/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
