Royal With Cheese

After tonight I want to become a dancer. I went to one of the coolest shows in quite awhile. Went to a dance performance with everything varying from aerialist to hip hop. That’s what I want to do is be a hip hop dancer. I don’t think I could pull it off, but it would be cool. I wanna know how I became so crazy. I think it all comes down to when my sister showed me Pulp Fiction when I was 5. I think that triggered the wackiness in my brain. I like to think I just bang to the beat of my own drum. That’s an expression right? I want to make up some of my own expressions. I’m a pretty witty person. I think they could be used 50 years from now, passing them on from generation to generation. Like some fine china. Kind of like me, but I’m a Jap.

~ by Lauraige on 03/13/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
