Where the Wild Things Are

Today has been a mediocre day. Hung out with some special needs kids this afternoon. It was nice I took them out to lunch and went on those Surreys around the beach. Then I took them home. Just trying to use my time wisely. Those kids are crack ups too. One of them took his mom’s car keys so she couldn’t drive around anywhere HA! Well then I just came home and was trying to find that hour of sleep I lost. So I found out just today that I have pretty cool parents. I’m really surprised I convinced them in letting me get a future purchase. It was actually quite easy talking them into it! I just watched that show “Pretty Wild” Dear Lord! How can they be so dang crazy! I will never be like that or let my own children be like that.

~ by Lauraige on 03/14/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
