Life’s a Beach


St. Patrick’s day probably has to be one of the stupidest holidays out there. Ok, so it’s an excuse to wear a random color like green, and get drunk. I think it’s just an alcoholics holiday. No regular person needs a dumb holiday to get drunk. I wonder what is so appealing in acting like a child. I wish I was a kid again, so I could get away with everything. I can throw temper tantrums. I can take things away from people. Everything I do is just so innocent. Hey kids it’s the thug life and christmas is coming early this year. Everyone should be jealous. I wish I had my own avatar. I want to be a blue fellow. Or maybe I just could be smurfette. Aren’t smufs asexual? How could there be a “smurfette?” I just want to let you all know that I’m living a True Life: I have Digital Drama. I should be on that show.

~ by Lauraige on 03/17/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
