Cherry Pie



Arm sandwich anyone?? That original picture was taken around 12 this afternoon. Now that picture of the bite mark was taken around 8:30. There’s something wrong with that picture. HA no pun intended! That picture was supposed to be a knock off of one that Apolo Ohno took on his twitter, maybe I shouldn’t of actually bit my arm. Monday I’m gonna have the best work out ever! The countdown begins. T-minus 4 days. Christmas is coming kids! I think I could become an awesome bounty hunter, like Dog. I think I have ADHD. Maybe I should go check that out.

~ by Lauraige on 03/18/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
