I’m On A Boat!!!!

I’m On A Boat!!!! Look at me everybody cause I’m sailing on a boat!!!! I went on a booze cruise tonight. No boozing for me though…you drink the booze you loose. Really though it was a lot of fun. I was very reluctant to go, but I finally came around. Shoot I won $50 too so if I hadn’t gone, I’d be out that money. It was a work party, fun to hang out with some of my co-wrokers. I was looking so fly tonight too, DANG GINA!!! I be HOT. The show Life began tonight! Why did they get Oprah Winfrey to narrate. She has enough money, she doesn’t need to be doing more stuff. Awww so these mean komodo dragons killed a poor water buffalo, but I guess that’s life right…..HA! We need to eat to live, not live to eat. Still hard to watch an innocent creature go down.

~ by Lauraige on 03/21/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
