Sugar Lumps

Wow, so I realized I’ve made some HUGE mistakes. Is there any way to take them back?? Probably not. My computer has been really pissing me off. After I spent as much money as I did on it, you’d think it would run flawlessly. Piece of crap. If you think I’m bitter, I am because I didn’t get my work out in today. We can give a big thank you to my ratarded brother who can’t drive, whose just a inconvenience. I really don’t know what else to say here. I’m having a tough time right now. I think I’m a little hypochondriac, or perpetually neurotic. I’m just crazy let’s face it. People have always told me. You know what I think, models should walk on a active airport runway. That’s a bigger train wreck then I am. Go figure.

~ by Lauraige on 03/22/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
