Wild Life


Wow things are really for once making sense tonight. I have a song called Your Love is a Drug stuck in my head. It’s like my own personal brand of heroine, I’m so strung out. Well good news! Today I bought a $100 bikini. Don’t ask me why it was just freakin cute, and I looked really hot in it. I’m like too excited to wear it. Probably just gonna sleep in it at night, shoot spending that much on two pieces of cloth. Well this is perfect because now I can properly put my christmas gift to use. Right now I am just confusing myself, I think I suffer from schizophrenia which the definition of it is: “a long-term mental disorder of a type involving a breakdown in the relation between thought, emotion, and behavior, leading to faulty perception, inappropriate actions and feelings, withdrawal from reality and personal relationships into fantasy and delusion, and a sense of mental fragmentation.” I think I’m a crazy freak.

~ by Lauraige on 03/24/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
