I’m the OG

I just found the funniest website. Its called my life is twilight. I thought I was twilight obsessed HA! Puh-lease….I’m not even close to being as crazy as those peeps are. Here’s a link to some of the top ones http://www.mylifeistwilight.com/top
Good story, as I was doing a little shopping today I was going to buy this jacket for $60. Kind of stupid, but I really liked it. Anyways, as I was going up to the register to buy this jacket, the chick said “Ok your total is going to be 32.79.” I asked her why it wasn’t $60, and she told me that it was going to go on sale and they just hadn’t marked it. WOOT WOOT good shopping skills on my part!! Oh so this lovely little bikini I bought, I just found out that it’s a lovely “Brazilian” cut. Crap. I can’t be walking around with my arse hanging out like that. I don’t know what I’m gonna do. I may just keep it and rock it!! Heck yes, I’ll be one hot motha motha. I can do it with class, cause well….

~ by Lauraige on 03/25/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
