On That Next Level

Ahhhh What a day. What a day from hell. I have a genius idea, what if you could buy sleep. Just walk up to a booth and you just pay for however many hours of sleep you want and you can just take a pill and it will energize you to that much sleep. There just aren’t enough hours in the day to do all that I want, and to get enough sleep for me to be full functioning the next day. Maybe I’m just the only one out there, I get really annoyed when I see someone wearing the same thing as me. I hate matching. Even seeing other people match annoys me. Example: When parents dress their children the same. Mainly with multiples and they’re identical it’s really annoying. It’s already bad enough those kids look alike, they don’t need to be dressing alike too! I don’t like accidental matching, but especially planned matching. I want to be different, I don’t need someone rockin’ my style too. I don’t know why all of a sudden this bugs me, it wasn’t like I was matching with anyone today. Maybe I’m just annoyed with my lack of sleep….

~ by Lauraige on 03/26/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
