Insects Are Crawling In My Brain

Wow what a disappointment television is. Crap so I was flipping through endless channels of nonsense trying to find something decent to pass the hours of my evening. As I was looking through I stumbled upon a movie called “Fly Boys.” I was reading the little info box about the movie seeing what it was about. I recognized two very important names and I guess another alright actor. Mainly though I saw a Mr. Robby P and a Ms. Kristen Stewart. If you don’t know who those two people are….go kill yourself now. Anyways, OH also James Franco was in it. Continuing on, I got SUPER excited when I saw that, and anxiously awaited the minute Robby would make his big entrance. I waited, and waited, and waited, and waited…..it was an alright movie but 1 hour and 45 minutes in I would have expected to see him. I decided what any smart person would do. I whipped out my computer and IMDBed the movie, to see if the info about the movie was true. UMMMMM a title nothing even close to “Fly Boys” was in either two of their listings. What a bunch of crap!!! So wasted a huge chunk of my life waiting for something that was never there. Hey, that sounds like a really familiar story. A little deja vu.

~ by Lauraige on 03/27/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
