Kitty Gato


I’m dying for a cat. I’ve been going through different names. I think Figaro, Cleo, Oliver, or Dinah would be cool. I was trying to think of what to do for my birthday. There’s nothing really cool though about turning 19. Where can you find the Wienermobile? I’ve been hearing these voices my head. Isn’t that considered almost clinically insane? SWEET!!! I named the person talking to me. Named him Frank, like the guy from Donnie Darko. The talking rabbit. HAHAHA maybe it’s the guy I saw in Hollyweird carrying the little bunny. Ok officially renaming the person in my head, Lenny.

Trying to dig a little deeper to find myself. It’s a little self reflecting time. I’ve realized I have been finding means of escape. Whether it’s reading, or listening to music, or just dreaming. That’s all that it seems though is dreaming. Life is just one big repetitious cycle. Well Shoot! I’m sick and tired of it. I’ve been dreaming about places to go to visit or live, who really cares. I wish I was almost there, just currently a little lost.

~ by Lauraige on 03/30/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
