Fool Proof System

Wanna hear a good joke. All I’ve been doing today is washing clothes. I’m losing my freakin mind!! I’m too young to be tied down like a homely housewife. Sorry if you found that offensive, it’s just a figure of speech. No one ever said I was politically correct. Seriously though, I’ve done about 5 loads of laundry just today. That’s just sick. Can I just say I love, love, love that Justin Bieber kid. That’s one flirtatious 16 year old! LOVE IT! He’s got skill, but he better not waste all of that now, because I can see that getting REAL old by the time he’s 20. Until then, I think he’s the cutest thing. I’m really looking forward to waking up at 5:30 tomorrow. Why the heck you may ask? Well for a lovely Good Friday breakfast. I hate fancy breakfasts. Just give me a dang bowl of oatmeal and I’m set. I don’t need some fancy mushy eggs, and sausage logs, and baked tomatoes. Just oatmeal. A little apple and cinnamon. Nothing fancy. I’m just a simple girl I guess. Wow that was a joke….HA!!

~ by Lauraige on 04/01/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
