Full House

Dear Zeus!!! Can I be born into a more psychotic family?!?! I swear, please someone get me a reality show contract. Actually no, no one wants to see that. So we got one that constantly yells, one that’s senile, one who likes to argue and never shuts the hell up, one who always complains and is an emotional wreck, one who’s a tweeker, and then me who is just clinically insane (with a couple other problems). No wonder I want to get the heck out of here! It’s a mad house!! I definitely found my new escape. I lately have found myself totally daydreaming and thinking about the weirdest stuff. For those of you who know me, you know I already think about weird stuff. This though is completely out of the ordinary. I start thinking about different planets and places to live, thinking about weird extraordinary creatures. Places I want to visit, people I want to meet. Exotic plants, animals, and food. Things that will just never exist. I really should start writing this stuff down, it’s really quite fascinating. I need to snap out of it though and rejoin reality, can’t be living in a dreamworld forever…..

~ by Lauraige on 04/03/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
