Happy Zombie Jesus Day!!!

AUGH it’s Zombie Jesus Day!!! I wish I was a zombie, or a cool creature like that. How sweet would that be!! I could only dream about being a fantasy creature. My absolute favorite though are vampires. I find their lifestyle so appealing. Then of course you have your witches and warlocks, ghosts and ghouls, werewolves and dragons, and your mummies and zombies. Such a cool thing. It’s crazy to think of such things, that seem so impossible. Are they though?? Well it’s quite peculiar that my mind is wandering lately on these ideas, but I guess with reading such crazy books, it happens. Such happy thoughts on this wonderful Easter day! Was it just me, or was this the first Easter that it was all dark and gloomy? Not that I didn’t mind, but it just seems like in my lifetime that every Good Friday was dark and gloomy, and every Easter was bright and beautiful. Hmmmm….oh well! I think I’m gonna start eating on a kosher diet. I heard it’s actually healthy. Where in the world am I gonna find a Rabbi though to bless my food for me? Do you think he would bless a cheeseburger for me? I hope he is fly.

~ by Lauraige on 04/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
