Reading Rainbow

I CAN READ!!!! Sort of. In the sake of me ending the Twilight series, I thought I would get a head start in finding books to read. Where else to look then the library. Except the stupid library has to be a joke and not clearly label where they keep their books. So, I haven’t really been to the library in ages, but you’d think it would all be self-explanatory. I went to look for some of the most popular books, and couldn’t find them anywhere. I looked where I’d thought they should be, and they were there. I didn’t want to seem like an idiot that I couldn’t find some dumb book, so I left. Yes, I give up easily, but I have a reputation to uphold. I came home and my mom found out about my adventure, so whats a good supportive mom to do……make fun of me! Well HELLO DO I LOOK LIKE A NERD THAT SPENDS ALL MY TIME AT THE LIBRARY?!?!?! She insisted I go back and try again, and voila I come back with a crap load!!! Impressive ayyy…..I know how to use the library!!!!

~ by Lauraige on 04/05/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
