Let’s Do the Fork in the Garbage Disposal

I need a little pick-me-up. Took some Tylenol PM around 6 and it hit me like one son of a gun. Ready to pass the heck out. I think I have a deranged mind. I’m kind of like a little expert on killings and murders. Is it just me or there is just something a tad interesting about those kind of things. Like why would someone randomly take someones life, no rhythm to reason for doing it. It’s a little more understandable (still doesn’t make it ok) if the person did something to you, but just to pick someone off like “BAM!!” What the heck dude?? Maybe this just struck me because I watched the Zodiac today. It was obviously about the Zodiac killer, back in the early 70’s who was picking people off left and right in California. It would really be interesting to get inside the mind of a killer, and why they do it. Well anyways, I’ll leave you on a sick and twisted note and I’ll head to bed.
I need a little pick-me-up. Took some Tylenol PM around 6 and it hit me like one son of a gun. Ready to pass the heck out. I think I have a deranged mind. I’m kind of like a little expert on killings and murders. Is it just me or there is just something a tad interesting about those kind of things. Like why would someone randomly take someones life, no rhythm to reason for doing it. It’s a little more understandable (still doesn’t make it ok) if the person did something to you, but just to pick someone off like “BAM!!” What the heck dude?? Maybe this just struck me because I watched the Zodiac today. It was obviously about the Zodiac killer, back in the early 70’s who was picking people off left and right in California. It would really be interesting to get inside the mind of a killer, and why they do it. Well anyways, I’ll leave you on a sick and twisted note and I’ll head to bed.

~ by Lauraige on 04/07/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
