Mad as Hell!!!

Well, well, well what a day its been already. Almost had to jump in and save a bratty child today. Instead, just reached my buoy out to him while giving the parent a death glare. Other then that it was peachy, one of the best days of work in a long, long time. Speaking of that I better get moving with a night out with some co hombres. Let’s just say I’m a little bit excited. When mommy and daddy are away, Lauren will play. I think I’m ripping my throat apart. I’ve been eating so much damn salsa. Its probably me getting sick, but I doubt this salsa really is helping. I’ve been trying to find some new clothes, I never seemed satisfied with my clothing. All my clothes are too repetitive. Then again, when would I even have the time to wear these awesome clothes, all I ever wear are my stupid work uniforms. No time for cute tops, dresses, pants, shoes, skirts…..none of that. The only thing I can really accessories with is my watch that tells me I get to leave work. Shoot. Well I’m going out, and I’m going to look cute tonight!!!

~ by Lauraige on 04/10/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
