Slam, Bam Spank You Ma’am

Almost forgot to post something tonight. Geeze louise I’m coming down with something very weird. For one moment I’ll show some kind of signs of just the average cold, but then the next minute I’ll get these migraines that make me very faint. I’ll become really nauseated, and everything will become very blurry literally everything mentally and physically. I don’t know what’s going on with me and why this is happening. I also have been getting these other weird symptoms like dry mouth. What the heck is that about?? It’s quite annoying too. Who would of thought that being bone dry of saliva could really be such a pain? This isn’t your average cold. I’ve absolutely have become a number one fan of the library. I can’t believe how I used to underestimate it! I mean just in those walls holds millions of different adventures. Maybe those adventures I used to talk about I’ve finally found. I’ve been reading through books, watching movies and I can’t get enough. I think I found my new crack. Seems like I’m just living in my own little psychotic, fantasy world. Love my life 2010.

~ by Lauraige on 04/11/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
