Pineapple Express

I don’t think I could possibly be worse. I swear I have had constant headaches for two weeks now. Varying from slight to unbearable. I have no idea what the deal is, but a bullet to my head might feel better then it does right now. Oh I also start getting really nauseated. I’ve pretty much slept the whole day, and I still feel like crap. Can I just say I’m not really looking forward to another long arse day tomorrow. Just can’t wait to get off work tomorrow! Gonna go have some real fun. I think it’s annoying when people baby their animals. Makes me sick. I also think it’s really funny when people talk from their butt. They think they’re right and they’ve “researched” when they don’t have a clue. Don’t judge something until you actually know it. Get it, got it, good. Well I feel like crap, probably gonna barf. WHAT’S WRONG WITH ME?!?!?!

So I totally just think I broke my hand, I think I’m going to make the story that I was trying to learn karate and my fist broke instead of the wooden board. We all know that’s not the truth, but what’s a few little white lies here and there. Way to make this day just get that much better. Pain level on a scale of 1-10, for all my miseries about 300.

~ by Lauraige on 04/18/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
