Mama Mia

My hand is so swelled up. I can’t even move it into a fist with any sort of severe pain. Me oh my why am I so stupid?! I’m so exhausted after today, but today was a damn good day. I couldn’t of asked for more. Maybe could of done a little less of work, but even that wasn’t horrible. Oh boy though, after I got off work that’s what I call magical. Even if I had a miserable day at work, it would of just been turned right around. I am so ready for bed though. I’m so fatigued. I like surprises, (as long as they’re good surprises) but more then that, I like to give surprises. I have a few things up my sleeve for a friend. I just want them to like it, because I’m putting a lot of thought and effort into it. So after watching Dancing With the Stars tonight, I really want to start dancing. I think that would be such a good workout. I would have to have a hot dance partner though, for me to be enthusiastic about it. I think what would be cooler though, is if I learned like hip hop dancing. Would I look good doing it though?? Probably not.

~ by Lauraige on 04/19/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
