Bakerella

Surprises are so much fun! My friend loved the gift. My work looked so professional. People thought it came from a real bakery. I took some sleep pills about 2 hours ago, I want to die. Gonna wake up at 4 A.M. Why do I do this to myself? I’m too nice of a person. It is sometimes nice though to get work over with in the morning. Then that means I worked, but doesn’t feel like it. I just hate having to drag all the lane lines across the pool. So, feel free if you want to be a special friend, meet me at the Y tomorrow at 5. We can have a party I’ll bring the coffee. I hate when people ask stupid questions. Or really what is obvious statements. Really why ask me something that you know the answer to? I also can’t stand when people don’t finish their thoughts. It seems like it’s such a hard thing to finish a thought, and get their words out. So I’m having delirious thoughts right now, I need to go to bed.

~ by Lauraige on 04/20/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
