Go Baby Go

So I forgot to wish everybody a happy St. Phatty’s Day yesterday! I hope everyone had a fabulous 4/20. Hey I was up at 4:20 today. Going to work though. It was probably the best opener I’ve ever worked. I was wide awake, had enough munchies to last me my whole shift, and I was relatively happy. I even had enough energy to go work out for like 2 1/2 hours afterward. You think I’d be dead after that, but no. No one puts this girl down! Then, I probably should of went home and taken a little nap to keep me going. Wasn’t tired yet. So went and hung out with boo and his friends before he went to school. So, I just started watching the show Friends. This show is freakin HILARIOUS! I want to start with season 1 and watch all the the seasons. Wow so this need of sleep is finally hitting me. I hope you guys are all real proud of my baking work I did. Even if you’re not, I have enough self-pride to go around.

~ by Lauraige on 04/21/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
