MILF.I.T

Mmmmm so I made a delicious meal tonight. It was lemon-garlic spanish chicken and rice pilaf. It was one of Rachael Ray’s 30 minute meals. 30 minute meal my arse! Try 30 minutes just getting all the ingredients together. Shoot missed my spin class tonight because it took me so long to make it. Was super good though! Just a little food for thought, HA! Don’t cook just wearing bra and work out spanx. It hurts like a mother when hot oil splatters on your stomach. I’d almost rather get a poke in the eye then feel hundreds of hot little beads of oil shoot onto my stomach. I already have little burn marks all over. My new favorite candy (if anyone wants to get me like a crap load of it) is sour watermelon slices. YUM-O, so good I’ve been eating them all day long! Maybe I should put the bag down though, some idiot today we barely knows me came up to me and said, “Oh Lauren you look so great, gosh you’ve changed, you look like you lost 100 lbs or something!!!”……………WHAT THE HECK?!?!?!?!?!?! Chick must of smoked WAY to much on 4/20. #1 Really, if I had lost 100 lbs. from the last time I saw her that wouldn’t be a pretty situation. If anything I put on weight. #2 Why would you even say that to someone?! #3 I don’t know that’s all my points. It just kind of blew me away. Hopefully she just got me confused with someone else. Anyways we’ll just blow it off and sort of take it as a compliment. If I was a heffer that would not be a pretty sight me running around cooking in a sports bra and spanx. I’m gonna make a hot housewife one day!!

~ by Lauraige on 04/22/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
