Clementine

I wish I could erase certain people from my mind. Oh how amazing it would be to just be able to have a big delete button of those bitter-sweet moments. There really should be some sort of procedure to make that possible. I wouldn’t want to rid my whole memory, just specific people. For example: bad relationship, people who have hurt you, I don’t know maybe even just embarrassing moments. I think if this were to come out, so many people would scramble to get this. I think it’s a rather brilliant idea, I would 110% jump on the offer. I like being spontaneous though, so I could see it maybe being bad. I think I’m going to be getting a kitten, if not two! Slightly excited. Oh how I’ve been longing for a little critter to cuddle with. Seems like I’ve finally found something……

~ by Lauraige on 04/23/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
