Seven Year Itch

Oh my golly!!!!! Can a skunk spray possibly be the worst smell ever?!?!?!?! I just threw up because the stench is so overwhelming. Whatever, on a different note….I really hate saying goodbye to friends. It’s one of the most depressing feelings. I really wish today was an eventful day. Can’t say it was though. Quite pathetic actually. My routine Mondays includes: getting up at 7:20, leaving the house by 8:10, getting to work by 8:20, working until 12, sitting in my car to save on food cost for an hour, clocking back in for my other job by 12:50, working/ practically falling asleep until 5, contemplating working out (but finally kick myself to do it) until 7:30, and then going about getting myself into trouble. Every Monday without a doubt on the dot. That’s one of my nasty habits, being very routine. I need to get a fresh start. Start something new. A clean slate. I bet I could tell you moment by moment detail of tomorrow, but we’ll leave that for another day. Anyways, I’m thinking about getting a new car. Trading my ghetto ride, for a something a little more classy.

~ by Lauraige on 04/26/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
