Point of No Return

Today was definitely full of some learning lessons. Sometimes you win, sometimes you loose. When you loose you can just stick your little middle fingers to the world. I’m glad I’m being welcomed into open arms to this club. This club is the one you try to avoid as much as possible, but it’s finally you give up on the world, you just shrug your shoulders and let it come upon you. So, I really have nothing to say tonight. My mind is pretty much gone, I’m just over things always being the same. Same routine, same bullshit. I need to find my groove, find my niche. I hate this feeling of solitude, and that I have no one to confide in. I guess it’s distrust, can’t find any other reason why. I’m waiting for my big break. Something to get me out of this living hell.

~ by Lauraige on 04/30/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
