Corona and Lime

So I like hip-hop and rock and roll. If you don’t like my style we can take it to the streets sucka. This afternoon casually walked myself down to the thrift store with a buddy. I don’t know why I’ve hated them for so long. I mean where else can you find 5 really cute items of clothing for $20?? If I were to go to any of the many places I like to shop at. I could maybe if I was lucky, get myself 2 shirts for that price. I have become quite the person for finding deals. It’s almost a new game for me. How can Lauren make her dollar stretch that much farther? Now this is good for someone who is an impulsive shopper like I am. I can buy all the hell I want, and walk out not really hurting the bank account. HOW PERFECT!!! This is like chewing nicorette gum for a smoker. Not as good as the real thing, but still can satisfy. Or like a vampire drinking animals blood instead of blood from a human. Whichever you choose, it’s all the same. Now if you’re looking for love, then I’m looking for love, and this is what I’m looking for……

~ by Lauraige on 05/01/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
