Forever and Always

Shut up, just shut up. It’s the same damn thing, same ass excuses. I’m not strong enough to be with you. Tomorrow I’ll be thinking to myself, where’d everything go wrong? I’m gonna put myself first, and make the rules up as I go. Well, you got the swagger of a champion. You must of mistaken me for a sucker. You had your chance you blew it. Got a case of love bi-polar. I don’t need anybody, I’m better off alone. You need to cut the cord, I’m not your momma. You weren’t there, you never were. I’m not here for your entertainment, I was fine before you walked into my life. How the hell could you have been so cold? You must not know about me. I’ll give you hell. Your so arrogant, and bold. You’d thought I would fail, but guess what I’m on top. This is my heart you’re playing with, it’s not a toy. I’m not your doll. This hurts, but I’m not going to let it show. I should be the one moving on. This is a difficulty, and I’m biting my tongue. I’ve had it up to here, am I making myself clear!?!? I thought I knew you, but I don’t anymore. You’re out of sight, out of mind. I want your psycho, and I want your revenge.

~ by Lauraige on 05/04/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
