Fly Girl

Woohoo frugal shopper!!! Went to the day old bread store today. What an experience that was. I bought a ton of bread for $14 AND I got 2 loaves of bread for free!!!! Please, give me my award now. So, I started my morning really sucky. I got a rude awakening this morning. Didn’t know I was supposed to work this morning, so lucky me got to drag my butt into work half asleep. What am I doing with my life seriously?! Tomorrow is another day though and I’m definitely going to make the best of it. I know for a fact tomorrow is going to be a good day. So you know how I said I’m a frugal shopper, well I’m making up for it. I got a nice semi-impulsive buy coming up. I think my best decisions are impulsive ones. That’s my problem I feel, if I take to long and think about it, I normally over analyze and screw everything up and regret it later. I was thinking lately, it would be cool to become an interior designer. I think I have a eclectic enough style that could translate well into a living space. I’m one original piece of work my friends. Just call me Punky Brewster.

~ by Lauraige on 05/06/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
